I’m back…

Sorry for the sudden silence… but I’m in the process of getting caught up on the rest of the Saints/Blesseds biographies (all of November and December), along with a few Venerables I’ve got some great information on. God willing, all of their pages will be available today.

Check back shortly and see what’s new here… I’ve got alot to get caught up on and all of you have been very patient… and I have some plans for more NEW content after I get caught up.

Tell me… what else would you like to see here? Rosary? Catholic Prayers? Carmelite History… Speak to me world!

Blessings!

This entry was posted in Chattering in General. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m back…

  1. Gail says:

    Hello,

    Just came across your blog tonight. It is very good..my congratulations to you for the dedication. I too have a love of Carmel and its saints. Can I suggest you include information on Ven. Marguerite of the Blessed Sacrament. She was especially chosen by God to promote devotion to His holy Infancy.

  2. Malcolm Garstin says:

    I’d love to see more information on the saints themselves. Often time there isn’t much on their virtues or day to day activities, so if you have access to that information that would be awesome 🙂

    Like Bl. Elisha of St. Clement, never even heard of her until I came to your site, I always love finding out about new Carmelite saints!

Leave a Reply

